ATV Drag Racer Forums banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
401 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
this is are new build with stuff just layin around. she is not the greatest but that don't matter to me it's being at the track and seeing it run or runnin it. and keeping up with the big boys.
if anyone has any input i would love to hear it,this is the first time building from scratch, the motor will be a 900 twin cat motor.we will be runnin on a loam surface with a hard bottom.i,m lookin for rear sand paddles but i don't know what size would be the best, and what gearing please help. i just don't want to waste money, i guess that is going to happen to matter what.ha

·
Registered
401 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
QUOTE (JP374 @ Apr 19 2009, 12:01 PM) index.php?act=findpost&pid=38944That thing looks heavy..........

it is a little heavy not bad really, got the motor in last nite i have more pics on the way. jp i'm not a pro drag racer remember that, just doing it for fun and to beat you, haha
so stop pickin on the fat kid.lol can't wait to run it at the club.

·
Registered
1,345 Posts
Dude I like your machine shop.......

·
Registered
1,363 Posts
QUOTE (fat [censored] @ Apr 19 2009, 04:19 PM) index.php?act=findpost&pid=38947it is a little heavy not bad really, got the motor in last nite i have more pics on the way. jp i'm not a pro drag racer remember that, just doing it for fun and to beat you, haha
so stop pickin on the fat kid.lol can't wait to run it at the club.
You FUNNY>>>

·
Registered
234 Posts
QUOTE (fat [censored] @ Apr 19 2009, 11:29 AM) index.php?act=findpost&pid=38937this is are new build with stuff just layin around. she is not the greatest but that don't matter to me it's being at the track and seeing it run or runnin it. and keeping up with the big boys.